Bags and totes first, since there are fewer of those. I haven’t made either of them. Don’t ask why; I don’t know myself.

Butterick 3485

I intended to make view A from this pattern, but haven’t gotten around to it yet. I think I even went so far as to get some fabric for it at one point, but I reckon that’s been used for something else since then. 😛

Simplicity 9000

I originally wanted to make view A, but bags/totes of any kind attract me. 😀 Someday I WILL make one of these!

Now for the skirts. I’ve made several of these, so this section may be a bit more interesting.

Butterick 4234

I made this with a light-weight black material. Since I got the fabric at Sir’s, I don’t know for sure what kind of fabric it was. It was a good weight for the pattern though! The only difficult part of this pattern was getting the seams to lay flat. With proper trimming and snipping though, it wasn’t too difficult. I don’t think I’d make this one with a heavy fabric, and that’s unusual thing for me to say!

Butterick 4154

This skirt is WONDERFUL! I absolutely LOVE it! It’s just a simple 1/2 circle skirt with one seam in the back, but it hangs beautifully! I’ve made it several times; in fact, I pretty much used this pattern for the skirt of my swim suit!

Simplicity 4188

I made view A out of heavy fabric. I don’t recommend that. At all. It was very difficult, and the skirt weighs a ton! I’ll probably try this one again (view E, most likely), but with much lighter fabric.

McCall's 5431

This is one of my new patterns. I haven’t had a chance to make it yet, but I intend to very soon!

Kwik Sew 3637

This is another new one that I’ll be making soon (hopefully).

McCall's 4593

I made this one, but I made it too fast. 😛 I made it a bit long, so it’s hard to see the hemline detail.

McCall's 4595

Another new acquisition. Haven’t made it yet either.

Kwik Sew 3098

I’ve made this one twice. I LOVE IT! I did view B, changing length and fullness. This pattern is AWESOME! 😀

There we go. I wasn’t able to find pictures of all of the patterns (or links to legitimate reviews), so this is only most of them. Come back later for my toddler patterns. I don’t think I want to include them in this post.