Snow1

Saturday morning started with a couple carloads of Coble-ites headed to Franklin! Unfortunately it also started – and continued – with snow… HELLO. I was looking forward to warmer weather. At least there are trees down there for the snow to stick to and look good.

Claire1

In Franklin we made the obligatory Starbucks stop. Then we split up. We girls headed to The Factory, and the guys went their own way.

Girls1

It was so nice to get to hang out with my girls again. I miss them like crazy!

Light

Weird light in one of the shops at The Factory.

Claire2

Her haircut is flattering. Her smile is pretty.

Girls2

Factory

Snow. 😐

Gunshop

We met back up with the guys at the Franklin Gun Shop. I had never been there, and found it overwhelming, but fascinating. 🙂

Chickfila

Then we all had lunch at Chick-fil-a.

Snow2

And headed north to Clarksville – not on the last train – for a wedding.

BrideThe lovely, beaming bride. She was so happy!

Waiting1

CuteKid1

I was creepin’ on all the cute kids. I have no idea who this is, but isn’t he adorable?!

CuteKid2

MONKEY!

Waiting2

Best buds.

CuteKid3

I feel like I should know this kid, but I can’t for the life of me remember. Still, he was quite a character, who knew how to rock the only cowboy hat in the building.

Random

Since it was Saturday night, and not the shortest drive back, we headed back to Coble before the dancing began. We were blessed to be a part of Samuel and Jacqueline’s day and to witness the increasing fellowship among the many church communities represented that night.

