Hannah

We spent an afternoon enjoying fellowship with friends.

Sam1

Said fellowship involved shooting, among other things. (Anyone surprised? ;))

Sledding1

On Grace’s birthday, Sam and Jacob decided, after an hour of work, they’d had enough, and joined the rest of the family and lots of friends at the park for some sledding! I missed the 4-wheelers that get used back home, but it was still fun.

Sledding2

Sledding3

I’m told it’s usually a lot more fun than it was this time, but I still thought it was fun.  Definitely not an experience I’ve had very often. 😉

Sledding4

Sledding5

Sledding6

Sledding7

Sledding8

Sledding9

Skillz.

Sledding10

Gracie, walking back up the hill. This picture makes me think post card or puzzle.

Sledding11

Snow. It’s pretty, for sure, but I’m rather tired of it. … as it continues to come down. All. Day. Long. 😐

Sledding12

More post cards or puzzles.

Sledding13

BirthdayParty1After sledding we reconvened to celebrate Grace’s birthday. This is Jonas after he said “Take my picture looking like Sam!” I laughed hard. 😀

BirthdayParty2

As I’ve mentioned before, I am continually trying to get good pictures of Jed – if only because he hides from me all the time. Occasionally I get others to help me cause. 😉

BirthdayParty3

Peace

BirthdayParty4

Faith and Libby

BirthdayParty5

Peace decided to help Grace open her gifts.

BirthdayParty6

Jacob and John

BirthdayParty7

Libby likes cameras. 😀

And that ends the Illinois pictures I have from the past couple weeks. Next up, Tennessee trip posts! Yep, I remembered to take my camera out of the case this time!

