Okay, so I am firmly convinced I have the best life ever. I have a wonderful family. My friends are hands-down the greatest, and my fiance is beyond amazing. I am SO blessed!!! Yesterday evening Claire surprised me with a party with my girls! They were all so awesome! They all gave me hand-written, tried-and-true, delicious recipes and spices! I was so excited! I don’t think I realized how worried I was about building my spice collection from scratch… No worries now!

Photo credit goes to Olivia and Tricia Ann (right, y’all?). They were using my memory card, so I get to use the pictures first! 😀

DSC_0008

Kinda excited.

DSC_0024

Not only are my friends the best, they’re also the most gorgeous!

DSC_0025

DSC_0026

My sis. Looks like a screenshot from some movie, doesn’t it?

DSC_0028

DSC_0033

DSC_0048

Me and my gang! We’re actually normal-ish…

DSC_0057

I love my girls!!!

DSC_0063

Our 1800s pose. 😀

Me_and_my_gang_collage_original

Then again, maybe we’re not so normal after all. 😛

