Today was gorgeous! I went outside a good bit, so y’all get quite a few “A Sign” pictures! I suppose I probably ought to take into account the fact that when using the article “A” in such circumstances it generally means singular. Oh well. 😛

Buzzard, often a sign of death, or imminent death. There were several around, so I figured death lurked somewhere nearby, but I never could find where.

And it does too!

I wonder if this is still true; I could use $500… “Well, sir, I know a couple guys near where I live…” Just kidding! I wouldn’t do that. (Not to anyone I was acquainted with anyway.) 😉

Violets, a sign of SPRING! I am loving this weather!

More signs of spring. Most of those are the little, tiny, 4-petaled, purple flowers. I have no clue what they are.

Don’t know what these are either, but I liked them.

 I think I have known what these are, but I don’t now…

I’m pretty sure that white, foamy stuff on top of the water is a sign of something, but I don’t know what. This is one of the many tiny springs on our property, but, as far as I know, it’s the only one with the foamy stuff. Curious. If y’all know, clue me in please!

