Again.

Introducing … our neighbor’s horse. It’s staying in our lower pasture for a while.

The camera, in the previous picture, was not quite accustomed to the mugginess. Seems like I’ve been saying that a lot lately.

Hay pasture, round 2.

Daddy’s on the mule, pulling the tedder in the far back left. Kyle’s on the tractor, working the baler. I was in the shade.

A creek picture. Because it’s my blog, and I can do what I want. 🙂

I wish I could express Tennessee’s amazing beauty right before a rain. It’s my favorite time on days when we’re expecting rain.

Yesterday, Mama and I picked up 2 kittens. We’re hoping they’ll be good mousers. They are both males, but we can hope nonetheless. These kittens are half bengal! They have very unique markings, and is about the only thing that’s keeping this … not-cat-lover from strangling them. 😛 … I’m a dog person. VERY definitely.

