For those interested, I poured my first batch of resin last night. I posted about the lessons over on my sewing blog. No pictures yet, sorry.

We watched “How to Train Your Dragon” the other night. Yes, I liked it. I was exhausted when I watched it, so I didn’t really analyze it too much. The accents were fun. 😉

I made what I’m gonna call “Ganache Cake” yesterday afternoon. I’ll try to remember to post what I thought of it once we eat it (hopefully) this evening.

I’ve got one of those thoughtful blog posts in “Drafts” right now. I don’t know if it’ll ever get published though. I don’t really like stirring things up, and if you’re going to start thinking on a deeper level than the blurbs up above here, you’re more than likely gonna make someone upset.

Well, I’ve got to get going. I need to check into a couple of things I want to make for dinner.

 

