“this letter is to declare that Laura Bradshaw has completed” etc., etc.

Obviously this means that my confirmation letters – one for my BA in History, and one for my AAS in Emergency, Safety and Security Technologies – have arrived!!!!!!!!! My records were evaluated, and I have been accepted for the September 9th graduation. I’ve also been invited to the commencement ceremony, but since it’ll be held in October in Trenton, NJ… I don’t think I’ll go. I’m so glad to have this journey behind me, and I’m greatly looking forward to … whatever’s next! 😉

I hadn’t realized just how much this lack of official confirmation had been weighing me down! Wow! I’m excited now!

For those curious, my resin-making kit arrived in the same mail. I’m looking forward to trying that out as well. I might just try a batch this evening – ’cause I’m crazy like that.

