Yeah, yeah… I know y’all are probably sick to death of my college stuff. Bear with me for a few more months, then, hopefully, you’ll never have to hear about it again. Unless I decide to try for a masters… 😉 (Don’t worry. No, really. Don’t.)

I’m a bit excited about my 3 pieces of mail today! One was informing me that I have about 275 fewer dollars than what I had earlier, meaning my graduation fee had been … accepted? taken? whatever.

Another was more confirmation that I’d been given 6 credits for my course; I’m all for more confirmation. Personally, although I really can’t imagine that I won’t get the last 6 credits, I wouldn’t be at all surprised if something came up and disrupted everything. It’s rather terrifying actually; I know I’m worrying ahead of time, but … ANYWAY.

The last piece of mail I received today was my “Examination Feedback Form” from my Hawaiian mentor! I knew I’d received the 6 credits I really cared about, but I did wonder how I’d really done on the final. This is what I wanted. 😀 I got 95/100!!! I missed 1 true or false question, 2 fill-in-the-blanks, and my essays were “Excellent”!!!! See why I’m excited? I was scared to death that that whole “75-100 words per essay” thing would dramatically knock down my score, but apparently my mentor liked my essays!!!!

From what I can tell, everything is set for my graduation on September 9, 2011, and, believe me, I CAN’T wait to see those papers!!!

I’m happy. 🙂

Finally, here’s a picture of what the AAS plan would look like if I’d actually intentionally planned it out. This is how TESC evaluated the tests and credits, and where they put everything.

