Beggin’ for prayers! I’ve done that a lot, I know, but I truly do appreciate y’alls prayers. I’ve more than once wondered if I could have passed any given test without them!

To get to the point however, I pretty much finished Module 6 today! Now the request I’m making of y’all is prayers for my wisdom about when to take the final. I don’t want to be rash or fatalistic about this; this test is not pass/fail. It’s so critically important that I do well on this that I can’t begin to describe it. I want to take it as soon as possible, but I don’t want to go for it before I’m ready.

In other words, I’m terrified. This is huge, and I want to make absolutely sure I’m doing the right thing at the right time. So, if you think of it, pray for me, k? Currently I’m debating about either tomorrow morning, Friday morning, or the middle of next week. I’ll be sure to post updates as I know them.

Thanks, y’all!

