Just wanted to jump on here real quick and let y’all know that Claire passed her College Math test yesterday! Maybe if y’all are really persistent and comment over at her blog she’ll post the story (but I think she’d also probably understand if y’all are tired of reading testing stories… 😛 ). Whatever the case, I’m sure she’d appreciate the comments, and knowing that she had a lot of folks praying for her!

Okay, I also have a little update of my own to post about: This morning I sent in an email (with 19+ megabytes attached) requesting a waiver of TESC’s age policy. I got email confirmation that they would waive the policy for me!!! I think I still had to shell out another $75 application fee, but I won’t know for sure until my statement comes later this month. Anyway, now I’m just waiting for something in the mail to tell me that I am accepted. Then I guess I’ll enroll and register for “War and American Society”… Oh, fun. 🙄 Nevertheless, I’m excited!!! 96 credits and counting! I’m so close to being done I can taste it! Oooh, I can’t wait!!! 😀

