Well, amazingly we Bradshaws managed to avoid the crud that’s been going around and around church for… what has it been… 3 weeks? However it hit me today with a vengeance. I haven’t eaten a thing all day, and it’s only been this afternoon that I’ve been able to keep my Powerade down. What’s that? TMI? Okay, sorry.

I feel like my midsection has been run over by a dump truck full of gravel, some of which fell off and konked me soundly in the head. Pretty miserable, but I think the fever is getting a little better.

Anyway, the worst part about this is that it has seriously inhibited my studying today. I shall continue to be optimistic though, and hope and pray that I’ll still be able to take the test later this week. Prayers towards that end would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

