Daddy brought an AT&T air card home!!! We have internet!!!… sorta anyway (it’s slow, to say the least.). 😉

We helped out in various ways with the Lingo’s house-raising. It was a fun and amazing week. Community; it’s always exciting.

Guess what?! OUR ROOM IS NO LONGER PURPLE!!! It’s a much lovelier color! In case you can’t tell, I’m incredibly excited about it. I’d post a picture, but I’m not sure the internet could handle it. I’ll try to remember to post one sometime when we have fast internet.

Now that we have the air card, I might be able to proceed to my next test. … That means I’m going to have to settle down and pick one… 😛

Let’s see. Any more news? Probably. Things are crazy, busy, and exhausting, but absolutely wonderful. I’m lovin’ it!

Oh, you know, we had our Reformation Weekend since I posted last, but we didn’t take a single picture. However, if you’re interested, head over to the Howard’s blog. Olivia took a ton of pictures. 😉

We’re also dealing with the cold that’s been going around. I know I’m getting it, but I don’t feel bad right now. So, all day, I’ve been trying to get extra done, knowing it’s only a matter of time before I won’t feel like doing anything.

That’s all I can really think of right now; ’til next time!

