So y’all can keep tabs on us, and tell us how we can do better. 😛

But first, last night we had our dear neighbors, the Smartt’s, over for dinner.

Really going to miss the dear folks! They’ve promised to visit though.

Now, on to the progress!

We’ve been working in the garage this morning. This is while we were in the midst of it.

Major load of trash.

That looks better.

I’m likin’ the empty shelving!

We’re also attempting a crude sort of organization with the inside stuff. As moving is always on the extreme end of crazy, we’ll see how well it works. I don’t have any pictures of that though. It’s rather scary how close we’re getting to the move-out date, but I am happy to report that I don’t think we’re doing too terribly bad on the inside stuff. As for the basement, garage, sheds, carport, and whatever else there is out there, well, that’s Kyle and Daddy’s domain, so I don’t really have any idea how good or bad we’re doing there.

Further help and incentive arrived in the form of Grammy and Granddaddy yesterday, and, I understand, Aunt Carol’s coming today sometime. We’re doing pretty good at keeping them busy. 😉

