… for this week, or perhaps next week. 😛

I’m really making a push studying for this Western Civ. II CLEP this week, and I’m semi-hoping to take it by the end of the week. However, I feel like I’m having a really hard time processing all the information of this period (1648-the present). I don’t know what to focus on; people, philosophies, wars, treaties, reforms? Oh, right. This is a CLEP test. All of it. I’m dizzy with all the information I’ve tried to cram into my head this past week! I would really appreciate y’alls prayers for my studying. I’m really trying to take at least this test before the 14th. Yes, there are reasons for that specific date, but I’d rather not discuss them here quite yet (if ever).

That’s this week’s goal. I think I’d better reiterate my long(ish)-term goal for my own benefit: 60 credit hours by the end of the year, finish by the next? or by 2012 anyway. At 42 hours right now, my goal for this year seems to be possible at the moment, but pretty much anything can knock it out of reach at any minute. As for the finish date(s), well, it’s a little too soon to tell whether or not that’s a realistic expectation. I’m not holding my breath for anything, but that’s what I’d like to see. 🙂 Right now, it’s all one step at a time, I guess.

