So, I don’t know if this happens to anyone else out there, but it certainly happens to me before nearly every test. Right now I’m studying for Western Civilization I: Ancient Near East to 1648. I can’t help wondering what would happen if I just dropped everything, stopped all study, and went and took the test this afternoon. Of course, I’m not going to do that, but I can’t help but wonder if I would squeak by, you know… I mean, I’m not totally clueless about that period in history. However, since I don’t really want to take unnecessary chances, I’ll study and study and study and study and study until sometime next week, or (more likely) the week after.

Oh, I could really use some super fast and easy lunch and dinner ideas. With all this study, I don’t have a lot of time to cook, but I’ve still got all my kitchen duties. Any ideas would be appreciated! Thanks!

