Do I already have a post titled that???

Well, y’all, I’m really hoping to take the Humanities CLEP this Thursday. It’s hard to tell, at this point, whether or not that will actually happen, but that’s what I want (as much as I can WANT a test). I’m not feeling as good about my studying lately. I feel like I’ve kind of gotten to the point where I’m not going to remember anything else; I’ll either pass it or I won’t. Does that make sense?

I took one of the practice tests that came with the REA study guide this afternoon. I got a 55… if only that was the real test!!! I’d be pleased with a 55, VERY pleased! Actually, I’d be pretty happy with a 50, but more comfortable with a higher score. 😛

So, if y’all don’t mind, I’d love a few prayers for the next couple days of my studying as well as for the test. A fail at this point would be rather devastating; I’m counting on getting a few more hours under my belt before we leave on our 2-3 week vacation (presumably on the 29th)! Oh, and I’ve got quite a bit of sewing to do before we leave as well. Just another reason to pass this test soon.

