College math tomorrow morning at 11:00. I am extremely nervous, so your prayers are even more coveted on this CLEP that they were on the last ones! I was confident that I could pass this one, but I’m not so sure now. Confidence is not, I think, part of my nature.

Also, I am having a little trouble with the folks at Trevecca. Nothing much, but I think I want CLEP to hold my scores until I get more, and the kind people in charge of CLEPs at Trevecca think I should go on and send my scores to TESC. Last time I let them talk me into sending the scores on; I think I’m not going to let them do that to me tomorrow… I hope.

A rather amusing aside to all this: I had my very first testing nightmare last night. I dreamed that I failed College Math with a 41, 11% of that on factorials. All I could think during the dream was “why factorials??? Why couldn’t I fail because of something more respectable like logarithms?!” Well, needless to say, I didn’t sleep very well last night; I’m praying for a better night’s rest tonight. 🙂

