Wow, it’s been a while since my last post (I managed to get sick last week. Thankfully I’m over it now.). Unfortunately, I still don’t have all that much to blog about.

Like many areas in TN we got snow last week. Only two or three inches at the most, but the boys had a blast (well, Luke did anyway; Kyle had to hold him on.) being dragged behind the mule in a sled.

The seed blocks are coming along quite nicely; the peppers and rosemary seem to be the only ones that didn’t survive our poor packaging last year. All the other sprouts are looking mighty nice; hopefully they will continue that trend.

Yesterday we worked on spreading and tilling in manure from the barn. It’s ready to be planted whenever we get around to that stage.

Ummm… I can’t think of anything else right now, unless I posted this week’s menus. I’ll do that in a different post… later… maybe…

